That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

Quietly Closing Up Shop

World of Warcraft Cosmic Map, showing Azeroth ...

Image via Wikipedia

There is a lot going on in my personal life right now. It has been at least 2 months since I have even logged on to the wonderful world that is Warcraft.

I want to thank everyone who read this blog and shared in my thoughts and glories with me.

Will I be back?

To WoW? Yes! I just don’t know when.

To the Blog? I don’t know.

Thanks, happy hunting.

September 2, 2010 - Posted by | World of Warcraft | ,

3 Comments »

  1. Awww, I’ve enjoyed your blog as well as your comments. Hope things go well for you, whatever you do. *hugs*

    Comment by repgrind | September 2, 2010

  2. I will continue to peruse blogs, you are both in my reader, so rest assured, I will be popping in on occasion.

    I do have this obsession with the need to publish my point of view on things to people. Even if nobody reads. I will be starting a more personal blog in the near future.

    Thanks for the well wishes!

    Comment by smart001 | September 2, 2010


Leave a Reply

