That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

What are your Cataclysmic Plans?

I could wax philosophical about the proposed changes coming in Cataclysm.

But I won’t.

There are too many things subject to change, too many unanswered questions. Blizzard is gonna do whatever they do and I will adapt.

The question I have asked my guild, and I think it is a question that bears asking is:

What are your plans for Cataclysm?

What in the FUCK?

I started this post this morning and have been working on it periodically today. I go to publish it and BAM 3000 words of genius down the drain.

Sorry guys, I don’t have the time to recreat all my thoughts, becasue like beer, as soon as I spill it, it is gone!

I will revisit this idea tomorrow and put down my thougts again.

April 15, 2010 - Posted by | Cataclysm, World of Warcraft, WoW | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

