That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

People are Strange

When you’re a stranger. -The Doors

So every time I am able to eek out a few minutes to write a post here, I look at the searches bringing traffic to my site. Spank me is inevitable, as I wrote a post about my wife’s warrior named spankmeplz. Today, I got a disturbing search.

Sylvester Stallone has an Amazing Ass

WTH?

I don’t even know what that means.

Ok, Druid is 73, and moving quickly. I have pretty much stopped BG, because I want gold from quests. Also questing in Outlands and Northrend has provided me plenty of herbs for my Inscription and alchemy professions.

That being said, I am having to purchase almost every Northrend herb that goes for less than 1 gold in order to keep up with the inscription business.

That being said, I am not making as much as I thought I would, but still enough.

I mainly heal with my Druid.

I tanked Regular UK and Regular AN last night. It was fun, but that shit requires crazy multi-tasking. Especially when I have a warrior who loves to spin in circles with his axe out.

I want everyone to have a great Thanksgiving. get your pet. Have some fun with the family. Be thankful for the things that matter.

Enjoy some Turkey.

November 24, 2009 - Posted by | Druid, World of Warcraft, WoW | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Oh the druid! I forget mine way too often! But I should stay focused on the new level 80 lock for a bit, get him at least in blues or better and then work on the shaman and THEN the druid. The druid has all that fancy heirloom stuff though.

    Too much to do, if only I had time (and a server that was online) it would be awesometimes!

    Comment by Troutwort | November 25, 2009

  2. Sounded like there were a lot of issues with various servers last night. Gul’dan was fine but we had a bunch of visitors from other ones.

    Anyway, Heirloom stuff is the only way to go.

    Comment by smart001 | November 25, 2009

  3. Oh yay! Now I have that song stuck in my head…at 8:30am. Thank you :p

    Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

    Comment by Raven | November 25, 2009


Leave a Reply

