That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

Sometimes work gets in the way

I always have things to do at work. However, I am not so busy usually, that I cannot take a few minutes to post a blog. These last two days have been extremely hectic though and I have barely even had the chance to play WoW, let alone post about it.

So, what have I been doing on the AH? Various things. I am making a killing buying and reposting greater cosmic essences as lesser cosmic essences. I have also taken to purchasing Books of Glyph Mastery and reselling them to the Alliance at sometimes 300% price increase.

Also, my epic gems are going like crazy. I no sooner get them posted then someone is buying them. I actually don’t mind not being able to make enough gems…

I am getting really paranoid about the whole Hallowed thing. I am exactly one sinister squashling away from getting “the Hallowed” achiev, I do the dailies every day and I trick or treat as much as is humanly possible. I have received more wands than any hunter should ever have in his inventory, but no friggin sinister squash…and I have only seen one drop off the horseman, which I lost the roll for.

My hunter gear is moving up nicely, It is great running around with a group that consists of me as a hunter and one other player that either DPSes with his hunter, heals with his druid, or Tanks with his Warrior. He is also slightly more geared than I am on his hunter so usually I get the gear when it drops. Razor’s Edge did drop off Lord J last night, but I lost the roll to a DK. 😦

Vanddora pretty much just does transmutes and flasks for me, so her warlocky ass is still in iLevel 200 stuff.

We will finally kill Yogg tonight. He is the last boss in all content that we need to down. Then we move to H10ToCr and hardmodes in Ulduar.

ok, gotta run, little one needs to have her ears checked out. I think it might be an ear infection.

October 29, 2009 - Posted by | Achievements, Hunter, ToCr, Ulduar, Ulduar Boss, World of Warcraft, WoW | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I hope little one is ok :(. And you should have been running with me. My god EVERYTHING dropped…except the freakin reigns…and thats all I wanted. /grumble I saw the helm drop 3 times in one run. Oh well.

    Raven

    Comment by Raven | November 6, 2009


Leave a Reply

