That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

Pregnancy is the Mother of Childbirth

So I tried really really hard to play last night…to no avail, my internet kept crashing.

I wanted a little break from the grind of achievement hunting so I figured I would work on the Pally (20) a little. Finally got the UI all figured out and that is all I was able to accomplish. I don’t even think I killed anything. I am also really confused about what kind of rotation makes for the best killing as prot (which I am bound and determined to level by). I have not played this little toon in a LONG time, like pre WotLK I think.

Oh, and the wife is pregnant. She is currently bearing my Zygote, we have been trying for about a year (since Iraq) (I think Iraq destroyed my sperm, it did not take this long for the first one), and are really excited. I figure I have 10 months of play time before I am inundated with daddy duties squared. I am going to tag this post as an achievement because, well just because.

September 1, 2009 - Posted by | Achievements, World of Warcraft, WoW | , ,

6 Comments »

  1. “I think Iraq destroyed my sperm”

    Oh goodness. I guess all I can think to say is, sorry???

    Comment by Troutwort | September 1, 2009

  2. Grats!

    Comment by gnomeaggedon | September 2, 2009

  3. thank you thank you..

    yes Iraq is a beast. there is so much crap in the air plus smoking cartons of cigarettes for 5 bucks each…oh and watching Captain Kangaroo…Yeah all that destroyed my swimmers, but they are back in action now.

    Comment by smart001 | September 2, 2009

  4. Grats on the pregnancy, we’ve been trying for 6 years, and come October, the fruit of my loins cometh!
    ~Sy

    Comment by sylus | September 2, 2009

  5. well congratulations, harvesting fruit is not too much fun, but the fruit grows up to be a pretty good time.

    Comment by smart001 | September 3, 2009

  6. 😮

    Congrats man!

    Comment by velinath | September 8, 2009


Leave a Reply

