That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

Hunters in Mirror are Cooler than they Appear

song chart memes
see more Funny Graphs

Click whatever that links to and peruse the comments…hilarious.

Some more…

Hunter has been getting much love this last week. Man, I forget sometimes how great it is to be awesome with that toon. I enjoy the lock more I think, but…The hunter was my first…

Have been working on some achievements and getting stuff done. Having a good time with that.

Did a raid of Black Temple last night. First and only time I have been in there. Raid group was about 20 80s and 5 70s. Not a bad group, but a collective group of douchebags they were. I think when we finally downed Illidan I had half the raid on ignore. I plan to leave them there as well since most of them are names I recognized from trade.

Been working on “the Seeker”. Man what a bitch, I have almost 2200 quests done. Also figured I would work on “the Loremaster” at the same time. I need to do 210 more quests in Kalimdore, 200 or so in Eastern Kingdoms, most of the Outlands is barely touched or was done so sporadically there is no rhyme or reason to it, and a few more in Icecrown. Lots left to do. I started with Old World Content because..well, it won’t be around for too much longer.

Tonight, I am going to take a break from the quest grind and do Scholomance (buddy needs it) and get my rep with Bloodsail Pirates up to Friendly. I am having a serious issue with this though, I might need to do some more research on how to do this. I wanna make sure I am doing the right thing for the FoS “the Insane” I am almost revered with all the Goblin Cities…That is a lot of grinding to do to get back up there. I know it can be done, but I need to see the end plan before I proceed. I will work on this info and once I get it to work, will inform everyone here.

Finally got 50 pets. Well 51 now since Stinker came in the mail. I went to UBRS to get the Worg and Spider, but the instance servers were full and I was unable to bully my way through that. One of my friends however, had farmed (for her husband) a Green Macaw that I needed and was kind enough to give me my 50th. It was good times. I thanked her profusely and in my defense, I had no idea it was for her husband until after the achievement popped. I still probably would have taken it though. šŸ˜›

I think that is it…Only got to play a few hours yesterday. Have fun and as Neil Young once said “Keep on Rocking in the Free World”.

August 31, 2009 - Posted by | Achievements, Hunter, Warlock, World of Warcraft, WoW | , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. […] More: Hunters in Mirror are Cooler than they Appear […]

    Pingback by Hunters in Mirror are Cooler than they Appear | WoW Guide Reviews | August 31, 2009

  2. Best.

    Chart.

    Ever.

    And yeah…good luck with that quest achievement. Too much for me =P

    If you need some extra info about Insane, talk to me in game, I did some research šŸ™‚

    Comment by velinath | September 8, 2009

  3. wait vel don’t you have a level 80 pally?

    Comment by smart001 | September 9, 2009


Leave a Reply

