That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

Hello?

Ladies and gentlemen, without further ado, I am back.

A lot has happened over the last 6 weeks, most of it good, class was a little more intensive than I thought it would be so my blogging/playing was cut to a minimum. I don’t have anything to add today about WoW since I have not played in weeks (except to get my new pets when the patch came out hehe) so give me until about Mondayish for the happenings in my little world (of warcraft). Thanks for hanging in there.

Peace

August 19, 2009 - Posted by | Site issues

6 Comments »

  1. Welcome back!

    Comment by kyrilean | August 19, 2009

  2. welcome back

    Comment by telanarra | August 19, 2009

  3. Thank you, thank you, glad to see three of my favorite wowers are still giving me some love. Can’t wait to start playing seriously again. oh, BTW, the ol internet at the house is broken somehow so I have to fix that too. See what happens when the man of the house leaves for a little bit?

    Comment by smart001 | August 20, 2009

  4. Welcome back!

    Comment by Troutwort | August 25, 2009

  5. WB YAY YAYYYYYYY

    Comment by velinath | August 29, 2009


Leave a Reply

