That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

A Leave of Absence

Ladies and Gentlemen, I am NOT quitting WOW. However, I am about to embark on a journey through Middle Earth on my sweet motorcycle.

Not really middle earth, more like to Southern Arizona.

So, that being said, I will not be posting very much, or probably at all for the next 2 weeks. I am only riding for 4 days, but I will have to get my internet set up in my new place (where I will live for the next 6 weeks) and I also have a final I have to cram for and complete by the end of this week, and I have work stuff to lock down before I can be gone for 6 weeks. I will be busy and unfortunately this blog and WOW have to take the brunt. I will leave a post as soon as I get back online and will let everyone know how it is going and where I am.

I leave you with a story…learn from this.

There was an old farmer that loved to tell jokes, but he was widely regarded as a bad joke teller. One day he heard of a pun contest. The rules were simple, enter as many puns into the competition as you wanted, if yours was considered the best, you won. The old farmer entered ten puns to the competition and waited eagerly for the response from the pun committee. Finally, the letter arrived, the old farmer was so excited to see which of his puns had won. Unfortunately, no pun intended.

With that I am OUT!

June 22, 2009 - Posted by | World of Warcraft, WoW | ,

3 Comments »

  1. Best of luck with all your stuff and also, have fun!

    Comment by Troutwort | June 22, 2009

  2. Nice one, enjoy your down time:)

    Now that its sunny Im guessing my WoW time will be cut down to minimal for a month or two

    Comment by pitrelli | June 24, 2009


Leave a Reply

