That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

Level 55 Banker?

So, my banker is currently a level 5 priest. He has made me a lot of money, but i am thinking of retiring him. I want to level some profs on my banker, enchanting and inscription in particular, and I think the best way to do that is to have a level 55 character.

My question is, can I get the highest level of professions with a level 55? Will I be able to DE Northrend Greens? Actually, I already have an enchanter (mage) maybe I will make a JC and inscription, since I have so many minerals it is not funny.

But the question still stands, can I level a prof all the way to master at level 55?

And yes, I know I will have to get ports to shat, thrallmar and various other areas to train, but that will not be an issue.

June 17, 2009 - Posted by | World of Warcraft, WoW | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. You need to be 65 to train professions beyond 375. And FYI to get the specialized tailoring cloths in Northrend you need to be able to survive a run to various areas in Northrend.

    /stares at lvl 66 DK
    /bangs head against the wall

    Comment by kyrilean | June 17, 2009

  2. Yeah, you have to be 65 now.

    As for ports…. /grin

    Comment by velinath | July 4, 2009


Leave a Reply

