That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

Medhiva Breaks Out

That is right ladies and gentlemen. While My wife was busy getting her title. My level 1 mage, Medhiva went to Falconwing Square and gathered enough eggs to get several achievements.

Mostly the intent was to get 100 eggs and buy Tome of Turning things into a bunneh. Then I thought, well might as well do these two quests for Noblegarden too. So I did.

I also got the several achievements. Can I keep him? I actually looted the pet on the 4th, 6th, and 25th egg I opened. I got the Achievement for looting the Dress, and I got “I Found one.”, I think that is it. But it was fun, my little level one hopping all around picking up eggs. Polymorph Rabbit is gonna rock once I hit 60.

I also have been doing some consideration as to what profs I should be if Medhiva wins the challenge. I think I will have to let that percolate a little longer, though I will be more than happy to take suggestions.

edit*My wife complains I don’t edit these enough. Please bear with me. I don’t have a TJ.

April 30, 2009 - Posted by | Achievements, Mage, World Event, World of Warcraft, WoW | , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. I was thinking Either JC and Enchanting or JC and BS or JC and Inscription.

    As far as materials go, I have 3 miners, 3 herbalists, and 1 skinner, so while I will be taking a hit initially on my income, I will not have to spend too much to get materials for it.

    Comment by smart001 | May 1, 2009

  2. Yeah my hunter is Engineer. Never again. That was a PITA to level so nope.

    I was thinking BS for the extra slots, but really, not gonna be worth it IMO, I am just playing with ideas.

    Comment by smart001 | May 1, 2009

  3. Ench/JC is really nice. Total, it cost me about 800g for Ench to 425 (for the +19 spellpower enchants), but leveling JC during Burning Crusade was EXTREMELY expensive. (Probably less so now.)

    With as many gathering professions you have, though, JC shouldn’t be too much of a problem.

    Currently the top professions for mage as theorycrafted are Tailoring (for Lightweave Embroidery) and Jewelcrafting (for Prismatic Gems).

    Comment by velinath | May 5, 2009

  4. I still have no clue. Though it looks like Medhiva is beating out everyone else on the poll. it is kind of close, but she is winning. That means I will be leveling her up soon. I kind of wish people had picked nagtodeath or one of my higher lever characters 🙂 . Oh well. And there is still time so we will see.

    Comment by smart001 | May 5, 2009


Leave a Reply

