That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

My First Official WoW Post

OK, you ready? Here it is, the first…official…POST TO THIS BLOG!!

Too bad I don’t have anything to say…(/me whispers like that is every a problem).

I have spent some time updating the About Page, and created a Toon Page. I will be posting screenshots, news, achievements, and other stuff as it comes up. I will also probably keep a daily-ish post on what I am doing on each toon (don’t worry, I really only play two right now). This should be interesting, as I feel like I have a lot to say right now, but it will probably peter out by the time I am done with this week.

April 15, 2009 - Posted by | World of Warcraft, WoW | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Welcome to the WoW blogosphere! =)

    Comment by velinath | April 15, 2009

  2. Velinath you slimy bastard!!! Wasn’t expecting you to respond so quickly. 🙂 Catch you later!

    Comment by smart001 | April 15, 2009


Leave a Reply

