That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

Maybe Something Good Will Come of this Silence?

I might have something in the works. Actually, I do. Actually, I am not sure I want to  unveil it. Actually, I am  not sure if anyone even cares anymore.

Wait.

Wait just a damned minute.

This is me we are talking about. Of course you still care. :)

Over the course of the next randomly unspecified period of time I might  be changing  the looks of the site. Maybe recoloring. Maybe a new theme. Maybe nothing.

Maybe nothing good will come  of this  silence.

 

September 17, 2011 - Posted by | World of Warcraft

2 Comments »

  1. Still kicking, though exceptionally busy!

    Comment by smart001 | October 4, 2011


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

