That is Amazing (WoW)!

Things that interest me. Mostly video games.

Need I Say More?

Probably not, but I likely will anyway.

Doomedcow got a new Mount on Tuesday…

(hint, click for bigger, more beautiful…more MAGNIFICENT!)

Also, you might notice, when you are done drooling all over your computer screen, that I updated my to-do list in the sidebar, with things I wanna accomplish on my main (Doomed) before Cataclysm. That list was in pretty dire need of updating anyway.

We were short one going into ICC yesterday, so we decided to go play in Ulduar to get some more rusted protodrakes. I think I am tanking something wrong, I cannot hold threat off a wet noodle right now. Ok, it’s not that bad, but it shouldn’t be this hard I don’t think. I know there were threat changes, but this is ridiculous.

We still did the first seven bosses with little fuss. BTW guildies, sorry again that I forgot until it was too late to jump on Hodir’s Ice Mound…it had been a while.

I need to respec, Incite for prot is not what I think it should be, my crit is way too low to take advantage of it properly. Thinking some War Academy from the Arms tree will be helpful.

I will post more stuff on my changes, and how it affects my tanking/threat in general after this weekend.

October 29, 2010 - Posted by | Achievements, Icecrown Citadel, Ulduar, Warrior, World of Warcraft, WoW | , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Congrats!

    Comment by Troutwort | October 29, 2010

  2. Thanks Trout!

    Comment by smart001 | November 12, 2010


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

